In the chancel, the organ case, altar rail and two priest’s stalls, 1928 all hand-carved by Bridgeman of Lichfield in memory of Josiah Brown and his wife Elizabeth. Oldred Scott is mentioned by Truman as responsible for some work in the chancel.
Jacobean carved panels are incorporated into modern choir stalls.
Panels depicting a merman and sea creature, merry charming a sea serpent, merman with two sea creatures and mermaid.
The atlar top is Elizabethan (Truman) or 17th century (Tregenzer)
Carved lime and oak, (dedicated 1966/7) given by Robert Beake and Mrs Janet Murphy in memory of John Beake (1888-1963).
Installed 1928, carved wood.
Carved wooden angel, given by Tom and Amy Danks Preston (1935).
Pews in Nave
In memory of Charles Eric Mason, churchwarden, 1906-1982.
In memory of Noel Gervis Pearson 1884-1958.
The oldest wood in the church is by the chancel door – two panels which are possibly 16th century.